اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Chan

رقم الهاتف : 008613396976533

Free call

وحدة معالجة الهواء النقي AHU عالية الكفاءة مع استرداد الحرارة مزيل الرطوبة

الحد الأدنى لكمية : 1 مجموعة الأسعار : discuss personally
تفاصيل التغليف : صندوق خشبي وقت التسليم : 25days
شروط الدفع : L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram القدرة على العرض : 25 يوم / شهر
مكان المنشأ : الصين اسم العلامة التجارية : LEADTOP
إصدار الشهادات : CE certification رقم الموديل : LTMC

معلومات تفصيلية

نموذج: LTMC توريد الهواء فيل: 12.92 م / ث
توريد السيارات: 380V/3PH/50Hz إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
وظيفة: تبريد ملعقة صغيرة: 1160Pa

منتوج وصف

ارتفاع effciency AHU مع استرداد الحرارة وحدة معالجة الهواء النقي استرداد غرفة نظيفة AHU

الخصائص الرئيسية
1. the مجلس الوزراء هو المضادة-- الصدأ ومكافحة-- التآكل ، جميلة المظهر.الخزانة مصنوع من لوحة المقاومة الحرارية المنخفضة التي تتكون من هيكل عظمي عالي الكثافة مع لوحة الصلب اللون.الإطار مصنوع من هيكل عظمي سبائك الألومنيوم.
2.Smooth التشغيل ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وارتفاع الضغط الكلي.بواسطة منخفضة الضوضاء عالية الكفاءة الخارجية مروحة الطرد المركزي الدوار الخارجي. يتم تصحيح مروحة عن طريق التوازن الديناميكي الدقيق لضمان التشغيل السلس للوحدة ، بحيث يحتوي على خصائص انخفاض مستوى الضجيج و ارتفاع ضغط كامل.
3. تصريف بحرية ، أي مشاكل التسرب. well-- تصميم مكثف صينية wity estra بطانة سميكة العزل الحراري matreial لضمان أن وحدة في بيئة قاسية دون تكاثف نازف. علبة إمالة المكسرات مثبتة جيدة لتصريف المياه المكثف. وفي الوقت نفسه يحسب أنبوب التكثيف بواسطة حالة غير كاملة ، وهذا هو خمس مرات أكثر من قدرة تفريغ العملية العادية.

لماذا أخترتنا؟

1) نحن لسنا مجرد مورد AHU المهنية لجودة عالية AHU على أساس حاجة العملاء ، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن تساعد العملاء القيام بتصميم المشروع.

2) ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكننا أن نقدم خدمة حزمة (تسليم المفتاح) بما في ذلك الهندسة والتصميم والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، وما إلى ذلك. بهذه الطريقة ، ما عليك فعله هو إعلامنا بمتطلباتك وتفاصيل المشروع والميزانية ، وترك الباقي لنا لتوفير أموالك وطاقتك.

3) نحن مهنيون بشكل خاص وقوي في معدات غرف الأبحاث ، وقد قمنا بالعديد من المشاريع في المجالات الطبية والصيدلانية والغذائية والإلكترونية والمنسوجات والتبغ والفنادق والمكاتب والمراكز الرياضية ومركز المعارض ، إلخ.

المعايير الفنية:
نموذج LTMC
توريد الهواء فيل 12.92 م / ث
قسم العمق 1700mm

مدخلات الطاقة

20.20kw
توريد السيارات 380V / 3PH / 50HZ
TSP 1160Pa
مجموع Eff 75.2٪
منفاخ نوع

الى الوراء منحني


قد تكون في هذه
ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

ltpmchina@gmail.com
chanchina1

Contact Us

Contact Person : Chan

Phone Number : 008613396976533

Free call

High Efficiency AHU Fresh Air Handling Unit With Dehumidifier Heat Recovery

Minimum Order Quantity : 1 set Price : discuss personally
Packaging Details : wooden box Delivery Time : 25days
Payment Terms : L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram Supply Ability : 25 days/month
Place of Origin : China Brand Name : LEADTOP
Certification : CE certification Model Number : LTMC

Detail Information

Model: LTMC Supply Air Vel: 12.92 M/s
Motor Supply: 380V/3Ph/50Hz Certification: ISO9001
Function: Cooling TSP: 1160Pa

Product Description

High Effciency AHU with dehumidifier heat recovery fresh air handling unit Clean Room AHU

 

Main Features
     1.The cabinet is anti-rust and anti-corrosion,beautiful appearance.The cabinet is made of low thermal resistance plate which is composed of high density skeleton with color steel plate.The frame is made of aluminum alloy skeleton.
     2.Smooth operation ,Low noise,high total pressure.Using low-noise high-efficiency external rotor centrifugal fan.The fan is corrected by precise dynamic balance to ensure smooth operation of the unit,so that it has the characteristics of low noise and high full pressure.
     3.Drainage freely,no leakage problems.Well-designed condensate tray wity estra thick lining thermal insulation matreial to ensure that the unit in harsh environment without condensation dripping.Condensate tray tilting installed is good for condensate water discharging.Meanwhile condensate pipe is calculated by non-full state,that is five times more than normal operation discharging capacity.
 

Why choose us?

1) We are not only a professional AHU supplier for high quality AHU based on clients' need, but also can help clients doing project design.

2) What is more, we can offer a package(turn-key) service including engineering, design, installation, aftersale service,etc. In this way, what you need to do is to let us know your requirements, project details and budget, leaving the rest to us to save your money and energy.

3) We are especially professionl and strong in cleanroom equipments, and have done many project in medical,pharmaceutical, food, electronic, textile, tobacco industry, hotels, office, sports center, exhibition center, etc.

 

Technical parameters:
Model LTMC
Supply Air Vel 12.92 m/s
Section Depth 1700mm

Power Input

20.20kw
Motor Supply 380V/3Ph/50Hz
TSP 1160Pa
Total Eff 75.2%
Blower Type

Backward Curved


High Efficiency AHU Fresh Air Handling Unit With Dehumidifier Heat Recovery

You Might Be Into These
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

ltpmchina@gmail.com
chanchina1